2021 Planning Committee

2021 Global Adaptation Month Planning Committee

Sutundra Signha

Senior Doctoral Researcher at Jawaharlal Nehru University 

New Delhi, India

View Global Adaptation Month Committment


Dr. Shah Md. Atiqul Haq

Professor  Department of Sociology Shahjalal University of Science and Technology,

Sylhet, Bangladesh


Dr. Jane A. Chukwudebelu

Chief Environmental Research Scientist, Federal Institute of Industrial Research Oshodi (FIIRO)

Lagos, Nigeria    

View 2020 Global Adaptation Month Committment


Molly Johnson

National Adaptation Forum Program Assistant, EcoAdapt

United States

View Global Adaptation Month Commitment

Alpha Ntayomba

Program Manager, Tanzania Women Empowerment in Action (TAWEA)

Kigoma, Tanzania

Debbie Love

City Planner, City of North Miami

United States

View Global Adaptation Month Commitment


Josh Arnold

Campus Energy Advisor, UW-Madison Office of Sustainability

Wisconsin, United States

Garry Harris

Center for Sustainable Communities

United States

Alex Score

Senior Scientist, EcoAdapt

United States

View Global Adaptation Month Commitment

Natalie Snider

Senior Director of Coastal Resilience, Environmental Defense Fund

United States

Feliz Ventura

Director of Sustainable Economics, Hatch

United States

Hector Lizarraga

Director of Centro Ecologico Akumal



Prisca Kassile

Gender Officer at Tanzania Health Care and Environmental Conservation Organization

Morogoro, Tanzania

Olusola Adeoye

Nature Cares Resource Centre

Lagos, Nigeria