2019 Program Archive: Speakers (a-b)

Warning message

This is an archived page from the 2019 Forum. Click here or return to the Forum home page for information on the upcoming 2021 Forum.
Hannah Abbotts
Northern Institute of Applied Climate Science
Waleed Abdalati
University of Colorado
Abigail Abrash Walton
Center for Climate Preparedness & Community Resilience
Montserrat Acosta-MOREL
The Nature Conservancy
Zelalem Adefris
Catalyst Miami
Tanya Aldred
Great Lakes Indian Fish & Wildlife Commission
Huda Alkaff
Wisconsin Green Muslims
Tom Allen
Old Dominion University
Brian Ambrette
Eastern Shore Land Conservancy
Natalie Ambrosio
Four Twenty Seven
Jeffrey Andresen
Michigan State University
Mason Andrews
Hampton University
Jim Angel
University of Illinois
Wednesday, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Adrienne Antoine
Meg Arnold
GSD Consulting
James Arnott
University of Michigan School for Environment & Sustainability
James Arnott
University of Michigan + Aspen Global Change Institute
Susan Asam
Tirusew Asefa
Tampa Bay Water
Lisa Auermuller
Jacques Cousteau NERR
Amanda Babson
National Park Service
Kristin Baja
John Balbus
Leah Bamberger
City of Providence
Wednesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Aparna Bamzai
USGS/North Central Climate Adaptation Science Center
Aparna Bamzai-Dodson
US Geological Survey, North Central Climate Adaptation Science Center
Katy Barlow
The Nature Conservancy
Juliana Barrett
University of Connecticut
Brian Batten
Colette Pichon Battle
Gulf Coast Center for Law and Policy
Zach Forrest Baumer
City of Austin, Texas
Adam Bechle
Wisconsin Sea Grant
Tom Beery
Kristianstad University, Sweden
Tyler A Beeton
Colorado State University
Leanna Begay
ITEP: Tribes & Climate Change Program
David Behar
San Francisco Pubic Utilities Commission
Joshua G Behr
Virginia Modeling, Analysis and Simulation Center
Gary Belan
American Rivers
Travis Belote
The Wilderness Society
Annie Bennett
Georgetown Climate Center
Natalie Bennett
U.S. Global Change Research Program
Rick Bennett
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Victoria Benson
Movement Strategy Center
Victoria Anne Benson
Movement Strategy Center
Gary Bentrup
USDA National Agroforestry Center
Syverine Bentz
Kachemak Bay NERR
Eliza R Berry
Kathleen Berube
National Housing Trust
Brandon Bestelmeyer
USDA-ARS Jornada Experimental Range
Shamar A. Bibbins
The Kresge Foundation
Lara Whitely Binder
King County
Sherri Brokopp Binder
BrokoppBinder Research & Consulting
Gustavo Bisbal
National Climate Adaptation Science Center
Donald Bogen
Bayou Interfaith Shared Community Organizing
John Bolduc
City of Cambridge
Claire Bonham-Carter
Diane Borggaard
NOAA Fisheries Service
Tim Boring
Michigan Agri-Business Association
Dani Boudreau
Tijuana River National Estuarine Research Reserve
Gayle Bowness
Gulf of Maine Research Institute
Kathryn N Braddock
John Bradford
US Geological Survey
Alison Branco
The Nature Conservancy
Leslie Brandt
Northern Institute of Applied Climate Science, USDA Forest Service
Leslie A. Brandt
Northern Institute of Applied Climate Science, US Forest Service
Dana Brechwald
San Francisco Bay Conservation & Development Commission
Katy Bresette
Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Ojibwe
Robin Bronen
Alaska Institute for Justice
Samantha Brooke
US Fish and Wildlife Service
Casey Brown
University of Massachusetts Amherst Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Gary Brown
Joy Brown
The Nature Conservancy - South Carolina Chapter
Karen Duha Buchsbaum
Antioch University New England
Jane Bullock
Bullock and Haddow
Peggy Burkman
National Park Service
Chris Busch
Boston Planning & Development Agency