2019 Program Archive: Speakers (c-e)

Warning message

This is an archived page from the 2019 Forum. Click here or return to the Forum home page for information on the upcoming 2021 Forum.
Sid Caesar
Bureau of Indian Affairs Emergency Management
Jessica Cahail
Wednesday, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Astrid Caldas
Union of Concerned Scientists
Tuesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Christopher Caldwell
College of Menominee Nation
Ellis Calvin
Regional Plan Association
Robert Campellone
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Jennifer Carman
University of Michigan
Libby A Carnahan
University of Florida IFAS Extension
Steve Carpenter
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Wednesday, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Omar Carrillo Tinajero
Center for Community Investment
Carlos Carroll
Klamath Center for Conservation Research (KCCR)
Jennifer Cartwright
U.S. Geological Survey
Steve Casey, PE, CPESC
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Karina Castillo
Miami-Dade County
Liliana Elizabeth Caughman
Institute for Sustainable Solutions, Portland State University
Michael Chang
Makah Tribe
Eric Chapman, Sr.
Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Julia Chase
City of San Diego
Malinda Chase
Alaska Climate Adaptation Science Center/Aleutian Pribilof Island Assoc
Thomas Chase
New Ecology, Inc.
Wednesday, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Megan Christenson
Wisconsin Department of Health Services
Sarah Church
Alameda County
Robin Clark
Inter-Tribal Council of Michigan
Rachel Cleetus
Union of Concerned Scientists
Patricia Cochran
Alaska Native Science Commission
Joyce Coffee
Climate Resilience Consulting
Wednesday, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Alan Cohn
NYC Department of Environmental Protection
Renee C Collini
Chelsea Combest-Friedman
Carol Lynn Considine
Old Dominion University
Nikki Cooley
Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals
Nikki Cooley
Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals-Climate Change
Tuesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Marc Coudert
City of Austin Office of Sustainability
Marc Francois Coudert
Office of Sustainability | City of Austin
Catherine Courtney
Tetra Tech, Inc.
Michelle Covi
Old Dominion University/ Virginia Sea Grant
Scott Covington
US Fish & Wildlife Service/National Wildlife Refuge System
Annie Cox
Wells NERR
Karen Cozzetto
ITEP: Tribes & Climate Change Program
Lisa Marie Craig
Michael Baker International
Shelley Crausbay
Conservation Science Partners
Robert W Croll
Great Lakes Indian Fish & Wildlife Commission
Geoff S Crook
Oregon Department of Transportation
Rick Cruse
Iowa State University
LuAnn Dahlman
NOAA Climate Program Office
Nfamara K Dampha
Natural Capital Project (Institute on the Environment, Uni. of Minneosta)
Jack Davis
RE Tech Advisors
William Davis
The Citadel
Nicole DeCrappeo
Northwest Climate Adaptation Science Center
Melissa Deas
District of Columbia
Melissa Deas
Government of the District of Columbia
Serge Dedina
Paula J Dennison
City of Stillwater, OK
Kate Derrickson
Univeristy of Minnesota
Susanne DesRoches
NYC Mayors Office of Recovery and Resiliency
Dori Dick
Ocean Associates Inc. in support of Office of Protected Resources, NOAA Fisheries
Sarah M Diefendorf
Brenda Dix
Julie Doll
Michigan State University
Kirstin Dow
USC/ Carolinas RISA
Adam Dowling
Adam W Dowling
Marc Draisen
Metropolitan Area Planning Council
Benét Duncan
Western Water Assessment
Michael Durglo
Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
Margaret Eaglin
Chicago Dept. of Public Health (IL)
Mitch Eaton
USGS Southeast Climate Adaptation Science Center
Danielle Edelman
Makah Tribe
Laura Edwards
South Dakota State University Extension
Carolyn Enquist
US Geological Survey, Southwest Climate Adaptation Science Center
Carolyn Enquist
Southwest Climate Adaptation Science Center
Wednesday, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Jennifer de Mooy
State of Delaware, Division of Energy & Climate