2019 Program Archive: Speakers (i-l)

Warning message

This is an archived page from the 2019 Forum. Click here or return to the Forum home page for information on the upcoming 2021 Forum.
Francie Israeli
Resilience Action Partners
Stephen T Jackson
Southwest Climate Science Center, U.S. Geological Survey
Wednesday, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Jennifer Jacobs
Univ New Hampshire
Kathy Jacobs
University of Arizona
Tuesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Rachel Jacobson
American Society of Adaptation Professionals
Maria Janowiak
Northern Institute of Applied Climate Science, USDA Forest Service
Maria Janowiak
Northern Institute of Applied Climate Science, US Forest Service
Maria K Janowiak
Northern Institute of Applied Climate Science
Tuesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Lesley Jantarasami
Oregon Department of Energy
Monica Jean
Michigan State University Extension
Megan Jennings
San Diego State University
Tuesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Madeline Jennison
American Forest Foundation
Fred Johnson
USGS Wetland and Aquatic Research Center
Maggie Ernest Johnson
Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies
Tera Johnson
Thursday, 8:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, 8:00am to 10:30am
Gerald Jondreau
Michigan Tech, School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science
Chas E Jones
Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians
Jenna L Jorns
GLISA, University of Michigan
Susan Herrod Julius
Laurna Kaatz
Denver Water
Derek Kauneckis
Voinovich School, Ohio University
Braden Kay
City of Tempe
Jesse M. Keenan
Harvard University
Wednesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Cathleen Kelly
Center for American Progress
Melissa Kenney
University of Maryland
Jessi Kershner
Nuin-Tara Key
Governor's Office of Planning and Research
Wednesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
David Kidwell
NOAA National Center for Coastal Scienc
Rebecca Kihslinger
Environmental Law Institute
Julia Kim
Local Government Commission
Yoon Hui Kim
Four Twenty Seven
Jeff K King
Tuesday, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Erica Kistner-Thomas
USDA Midwest Climate Hub
Doug Kluck
Corrine Noel Knapp
Western State Colorado University
Kelly Knee
Cody Knutson
National Drought Mitigation Center, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Maria Koetter
Louisville Metro Government
Michael Kolian
Marni Koopman
Geos Institute
Carolien Kraan
Stanford University
Stefanie L Krantz
Nez Perce Tribe
Tuesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Daniel M Kreeger
Association of Climate Change Officers
Meade Krosby
University of Washington
Jill E Krueger
Network for Public Health Law
Emma Kuster
South Central Climate Adaptation Science Center
Vatic Kuumba
Racial and Environmental Justice Committee of Providence
SE Climate Adaptation Science Center
Thursday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Todd Mason La Porte
George Mason University
Lisa LaRocque
City of Las Cruces
Beth Lambert
MA Division of Ecological Restoration
Erin D Lane
USDA Forest Service
Larry Larson
Scott Laursen
University Of Hawaiʻi At Hilo, Pacific Islands Climate Adaptation Science Center
Betsy Lawton
Network for Public Health Law
Rodrigo Leal
Rob Lempert
RAND Corporation
Robert Jay Lempert
Laura Lengnick
Cultivating Resilience, LLC.
Kelly Leo
The Nature Conservancy
Norm Levine
College of Charleston, Lowcountry Hazards Institute
Caroline Lewis
The CLEO Institute
Jennifer W. Li
Georgetown Law
Jason Liechty
Broward County Environmental Planning and Community Resilience Div.
Fred Lipschultz
US Global Change Research Program
Penny Loeb
Brandon Love
City of Lumberton
Lindy Lowe
Port of San Francisco
Mark Lowery
NYS DEC, Office of Climate Change
Wednesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Juliana Grace Lucchesi
City of Mt. Shasta
Rebecca Lupes
Federal Highway Administration
Allyza Lustig
US Global Change Research Program
Ward Lyles
University of Kansas
Lauren Lynch
Wednesday, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Pat Lynch
Minnesota DNR