2019 Program Archive: Speakers (o-r)

Warning message

This is an archived page from the 2019 Forum. Click here or return to the Forum home page for information on the upcoming 2021 Forum.
Megan O'Grady
Abt Associates
Robin O'Malley
North Central Climate Adaptation Science Center
Wednesday, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Daniel O'Toole
US Forest Service
Melissa Ocana
UMass Amherst Extension
Jonathan Olds
FEMA Region X
Tom Olliff
Todd Ontl
USDA Northern Forests Climate Hub
Geoff Oxnam
American Microgrid Solutions
Amber Pairis
Center for Climate Change Impacts and Adaptation-Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Amber Pairis
Climate Science Alliance
Anna Elisabeth Palmer
Ohio University Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
Thursday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Hannah Panci
Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission
Ruby Pap
Hawaii Sea Grant
Jonna Papaefthimiou
City of Portland
Britt Anderson Parker
NOAA National Integrated Drought Information System/CIRES CU-Boulder
Victoria Parsons
Town of Natick
Nishant Parulekar
City of Portland Bureau of Environmental Services
Jacqueline C Patterson
Jacqui Patterson
Hugh Gilbert Peach
Adapt.Global Inc.
Alisha Pegan
City of Boston, Environment Department
Kim Penn
NOAA Office for Coastal Management
Penn L Pennel
University of Kansas
Liz Perera
Sierra Club
Sascha Petersen
Adaptation International
Wednesday, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Kristina Joy Peterson
Lowlander Center
Robin Pfohman
Seattle and King County (WA)
Jon Philipsborn
John Phillips
Rob Phocas
City of Charlotte
Cara Pike
Climate Access
Pah-tu Pitt
Native Kut/Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
Jennifer Plunket
North Inlet-Winyah Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
Eloisa C Portillo-Morales
City of San Antonio -Office of Sustainability
Emily Powell
National Wildlife Federation
Karen Prentice
US Bureau of Land Management
Catherine Price
Cumberland River Compact
Jessica M Price
The Nature Conservancy
Marquita Price
East Oakland Collective
Colin Quinn
Chair of the Town of Carbondale Environmental Board; Mountain West Climate Services Partnership
Colin Quinn
The Cadmus Group
Denise Abdul Rahman
Indiana NAACP
Marissa Ramirez
Imtiaz Rangwala
Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences, University of Colorado, Boulder
James Rattling Leaf
Crystal L Raymond
UW Climate Impacts Group
Kyle Rearick
Penni Redford
City of West Palm Beach
Ted E Redmond
paleBLUEdot LLC
Stacie Reece
City of Madison
David Reidmiller
U.S. Global Change Research Program
Austin Rempel
American Forests
Keith A Reopelle
Dane County Office of Energy and Climate Change
Julian Reyes
USDA Southwest Climate Hub
Rachel Riley
Southern Climate Impacts Planning Program
Kaylene Ritter
Abt Associates
Dan Rizza
Climate Central
Julia Rockwell
Philadelphia Water Department
Karin Rogers
Bradley M Romine
Hawaii Sea Grant / PI-CASC
Derek Rosendahl
South Central Climate Adaptation Science Center
Caitlin Rottler
USDA Southern Plains Climate Hub
Anastasia Roy
Kara Runsten
Kim Lundgren Associates, Inc.
Liz Williams Russell
Foundation for Louisiana
Jessica Ruvinsky
Bellwether Collaboratory