2019 Program Archive: Speakers (t-z)

Warning message

This is an archived page from the 2019 Forum. Click here or return to the Forum home page for information on the upcoming 2021 Forum.
Nava Tabak
Scenic Hudson
Matt Talley
Wednesday, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Pol Tavarez
Racial and Environmental Justice Committee of Providence
Susan Taylor
Taylor Resilience LLC
Romona Taylor Williams
North Montgomery Citizens United for Prosperity (MCUP)
Cathy` Techtmann
University of Wisconsin-Extension
Marilyn Thelen
Michigan State University Extension
Clyde Thompson
Equity Advisory Group of Ward 7, Washington, D.C.
Clyde Darren Thompson
Laura M Thompson
U.S. Geological Survey
Casey Thornbrugh
NE & SE Climate Adaptation Science Center & USET
Lindsey Thurman
U.S. Geological Survey
Samanthe Tiver Belanger
Stanford University
Dennis Patrick Todey
USDA Midwest Climate Hub
Nick Tomaro
Milwaukee Health Department
Kristin Tremain Davis
Galen Treuer
University of Connecticut
Liz Tully
Wildlife Conservation Society
Nissa A Tupper
Minnesota Department of Health
Natalie Umphlett
High Plains Regional Climate Center
Margeau Valteau
Tribal Partners Branch, FEMA HQ | Intergovernmental Affairs Division
Bridgit Van Belleghem
BVB Consulting LLC
Corrine Van Hook-Turner
Movement Strategy Center
Corrine Lena Van Hook-Turner
Movement Strategy Center
Julie Vano
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Julie Vano
Stephen Vavrus
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Christy Veeder
Jobs to Move America
Feliz Ventura
Daniel Vimont
University of Wisconsin - Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
Gerald O Wagner
Blackfeet Environmental
Tamara Wall
Tuesday, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Holly Wallace
Austin, MN
Alexandria Warneke
Climate Science Alliance
Fiona Warren
Natural Resources Canada
Emily Ann Wasley
Emily Wasley Wasley
Dreux J. Watermolen
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Kelly Watkinson
Land Trust Alliance
Sarah Watson
SC Sea Grant Consortium and Carolinas Integrated Sciences and Assessments
Geoff Weaver
Geos Institute
Tuesday, 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Bret Webb
South Coast Engineers
Jim Webster
Wildfire Partners - Boulder County Land Use Department
Lauren Wenzel
NOAA Marine Protected Areas Center
Jordan M West
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Adam W Whelchel
The Nature Conservancy
Adam Walton Whelchel
The Nature Conservancy
Jalonne L White-Newsome
The Kresge Foundation
Jessica Chenault Whitehead
North Carolina Sea Grant
Kyle Whyte
Michigan State University
Kyle Powys Whyte
Michigan State University
Katelyn Widness
Kimley-Horn and Associates
John D Wiener
University of Colorado
Sarah Wiener
USDA Southeast Climate Hub
Sarah Elizabeth Wilkins
AGU's Thriving Earth Exchange
Mary-Ann Wilson
Natural Resouces Canada
Michael A Wilson
Dena L. Winslow
Aroostook Band of Micmacs
Genelle Winter
Metlakatla Indian Community
Gena Wirth
SCAPE Landscape Architecture
Wednesday, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Molly Woloszyn
National Integrated Drought Information System
Molly Woloszyn
NOAA - National Integrated Drought Information System (NIDIS)
Angela Wong
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sierra Woodruff
Texas A&M University
Wednesday, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Ruby Woodside
Second Nature
Adrienne Wootten
South Central Climate Adaptation Science Center
Ashby Nix Worley
The Nature Conservancy
Kathryn Wright
Kathyrn Wright
The Cadmus Group
Julia Wyman
Marine Affairs Institute
Nathan Young
Iowa Flood Center
Alicia Zatcoff
City of Richmond
Sarah Zerbonne
US Global Change Research Program (USGCRP)
Kimberly Zeuli
Initiative for a Competitive Inner City
Rae Zimmerman
New York University - Wagner School
Frederick Zindell
Enterprise Community Partners
Wednesday, 11:00am to 12:30pm