Equity and Climate Justice Working Group

Kevin Atchason

Project Manager
IL Public Health Association

Kristin Baja

Climate Resilience Officer
Urban Sustainability Directors Network

Mona Behl

Associate Director
The University of Georgia Sea Grant College Program

Michelle Bohrson

Preparedness Associate
Hagerty Consulting

Marcella Bondie Keenan

RainReady Director
Center for Neighborhood Technology

Stephanie Bowman

Climate Justice Organizer
Mothers Out Front

Karen Campblin

Environment & Climate Justice Chair
Virginia State Conference NAACP

Jesse Capentier

Community Resilience Program Officer

Emily Carroll

Pastor, St. James UMC- Shreveport
Green the Church

Michael Chang

Climate Adapation Specialist
Makah Tribe

Pedro Cruz

Senior Campaign Representative
Sierra Club

Hailey Duncan

Program Coordinator
Moms Clean Air Force

Shameika Hanson

Community Protection Specialist
The Nature Conservancy

Lil Milagro Henriquez

Founder & Executive Director
Mycelium Youth Network

Adrienne Hollis

Senior Climate Justice and Health Scientist
Union of Concerned Scientists

NKwanda Jah

Executive Director
Cultural Arts Coalition

Molly Johnson

National Adaptation Forum Program Assistant

Jenny Lentz

Program Manager
Coalition for Clean Air

Toya Lopez

Health Professionals for a Healthy Climate

Neena Mohan

Climate Justice Program Associate
California Environmental Justice Alliance (CEJA)

Hoi-Fei Mok

Sustainability Manager
City of San Leandro

Cynthia Naha

Program Committee Co-Chair
Director of Natural Resources
Santo Domingo Tribe

Robert Newman

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Department of Biology
University of North Dakota

Samantha Shattuck

Public Health Specialist
Pegasus Technical Services

LaTonya Troutman

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Marguerite Young

Assistant Director
SEIU Climate and Environmental Justice Program